Council Meetings Calendar

Schedule of Meetings 2022

All meetings will be held at Ampleforth Village Hall at 7.15pm unless otherwise stated.

All meetings are open to the public.

Thursday 6th January 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 7th April 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 5th May 2022

Includes Annual Parish Meeting & Annual Meeting of the Council

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 7th July 2022

Ordinary Meeting

August

No meeting held

Thursday 1st September 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 6th October 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Ordinary Meeting

Thursday 1st December 2022

Ordinary Meeting