Council Meetings Calendar

Schedule of Meetings 2021

All meetings will be held at Ampleforth Village Hall at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Due to Covid19 these meetings maybe held remotely via Zoom and may start at the earlier time of 7.00pm.
All meetings are open to the public.

Thursday 7th January 2021             Ordinary Meeting   Start 7pm via Zoom
Thursday 4th February 2021           Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 4th March 2021                Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 1st April 2021                   Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 6th May 2021                  Includes Annual Parish Meeting & Annual Meeting of the Council
Thursday 3rd June 2021                   Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 1st July 2021                     Ordinary Meeting
August                                                  No meeting held
Thursday 2nd September 2021      Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 7th October 2021            Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 4th November 2021       Ordinary Meeting 
Thursday 2nd December 2021        Ordinary Meeting