Council Meetings Calendar

Schedule of Meetings 2019

All meetings will be held at Ampleforth Village Hall at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.
All meetings are open to the public.

Thursday 3rd January 2019             Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 7th February 2019           Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 7th March 2019                Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 4th April 2019                  Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 9nd May 2019                  Includes Annual Parish Meeting & Annual Meeting of the Council
Thursday 6th June 2019                   Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 4th July 2019                    Ordinary Meeting
August                                                   No meeting held
Thursday 5th September 2019        Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 3rd October 2019             Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 7th November 2019          Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 5th December 2019         Ordinary Meeting