Council Meetings Calendar

Ampleforth Parish Council

Schedule of Meetings 2017

All meetings will be held at Ampleforth Village Hall at 7.30pm

unless otherwise stated.

All meetings are open to the public and press. Members of the public may address the council during the early agenda item ‘Public Comments’.

Date Meeting
Thursday 5th January 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 2nd February 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 2nd March 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 6th April 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 4th May 2017 Includes Annual Parish Meeting & Annual Meeting of the Council
Thursday 1st June 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 6th July 2017 Ordinary Meeting
August No meeting held
Thursday 7th September 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 5th October 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 2nd November 2017 Ordinary Meeting
Thursday 7th December 2017 Ordinary Meeting